Saturday, November 01, 2014

 
This week in St. Catherines, Ontario



Labels:



Friday, October 31, 2014

 


bpNichol panel



Toronto September 2014


with



Stephen Cain, editor of bp:Beginnings



Lola Lemire Tostevin & Brian Dedora



moderated by

 

Gregory Betts

 









Labels: , , , , ,



Thursday, October 30, 2014

 







Labels:



Wednesday, October 29, 2014

 

bpNichol & bill bissett


interviewed by


Phillis Webb

 

way back when






Labels: , , ,



Tuesday, October 28, 2014

 

Laure-Anne Bosselaar


Reading for The Cortland Review


at the 2008 AWP







Labels: ,



Monday, October 27, 2014

 


Reading at

 National University

March 2014







Labels: ,



Sunday, October 26, 2014

 

This week in Oaxaca
Special Guests: 
Andrei Codrescu & Maria Baranda

Guest Lecturer:  Ron Silliman

with
Laure-Anne Bosselaar  Anselm Berrigan 

Larry Fagin
  Clare Sullivan 
Featuring: Leah Silvieus

(2014 USPiM Fellowship Award Recipient)
Featured Poetas Mexicanos
Maria Baranda     Natalia Toledo (Zapotec)     

Rocío González
     Guadalupe Ángela   

Feliciano Sánchez Chan
 (Yucatan Mayan) 

Labels:



Saturday, October 25, 2014

 


1974





Labels: ,



Friday, October 24, 2014

 


the impact of







Labels: ,



Thursday, October 23, 2014

 


reads from




Labels: ,



Wednesday, October 22, 2014

 


Let’s Do

Lunch Poems

(part 3)

@ the Poetry Project



October 2014







Labels: ,



Tuesday, October 21, 2014

 


Let’s Do

Lunch Poems

(part 2)

@ the Poetry Project



October 2014






Labels: ,



Monday, October 20, 2014

 


Let’s Do

Lunch Poems

(part 1)

@ the Poetry Project



October 2014






Labels: ,



Sunday, October 19, 2014

 


@ the Poetry Project


October 2014







Labels: , ,



Saturday, October 18, 2014

 


@ the Poetry Project


October 2014




With Bhanu Kapil







Labels: , , , ,



This page is powered by Blogger. Isn't yours?